The Commissioners of the Land Office (CLO) is an Oklahoma State Agency created by the original Oklahoma Constitution. The Commissioners of the Land Office is mandated to have charge of the sale, rental, disposal and management of the trust land and of the funds and proceeds derived thereof, under the rules and regulations prescribed by the Oklahoma legislature.

The primary purpose of the CLO is to administer the school land trust funds for the production of income for the support and maintenance of the common schools and the schools of higher education. This responsibility resides in the five Commissioners: The Honorable Governor Kevin Stitt; The Honorable Lieutenant Governor Matt Pinnell; The Honorable State Auditor and Inspector Cindy Byrd; The Honorable Superintendent of Public Instruction Ryan Walters and Secretary of Agriculture, Blayne Arthur.